CLICK FOR THOUGHT OF THE DAY
SITE SEARCH | LOGIN


Mission Statement

The mission of our church is to love, serve and worship the Lord by:
  • Providing a welcoming, loving sanctuary to all those who seek God.
  • Embracing and supporting those who are in need.
  • Continuing our timeless Orthodox heritage and passing this down to the next generations.
  • Promoting parish growth through community outreach.
  • Becoming more Christ-like in all that we do.
We do this all for the Glory of Jesus Christ.

Save the Date

Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 Holiday Bazaar 10 am. - 2 pm. ~ Eat in / Take out: Pierogi, Halupki, Kielbasa, Halushki, Baked Goods. ~ Religious Items, Chinese Auction Baskets, Church Tours.

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct. 22, 9:00 am.Divine Liturgy will be held, with Hours at 8:40 am.
Tue, Oct. 24, 6:30 pm.Halupki prep. will be conducted in the church hall.
Wed, Oct. 25, 8:30 am.Halupki baking will be conducted, with packing at 6:30 pm.
Thu, Oct. 26, 8:30 am.Hulushki making will be conducted in the church hall.
Fri, Oct. 27, 6:30 pm.Nut Roll prep. will be conducted in the church hall.
Sat, Oct. 28, 8:30 am.Nut Roll baking will be conducted in the church hall.
Sun, Oct. 29, 9:00 am.Divine Liturgy will be held, with Hours at 8:40 am.
Sun, Nov. 5, 9:00 am.Divine Liturgy will be held, with Hours at 8:40 am.
Mon, Nov. 6, 8:00 am.Pierogi prep. will be conducted in the church hall.
Tue, Nov. 7, 8:30 am.Pierogi making will be conducted in the church hall.
Wed, Nov. 8, 6:30 pm.Halupki prep. will be conducted in the church hall.
Thu, Nov. 9, 8:30 am.Halupki baking will be conducted, with packing at 6:30 pm.
Fri, Nov. 10, 8:30 am.Hulushki making will be conducted in the church hall.

Recent Events

Sun, Jul. 9, 2017 Liturgy in the Park 10 am. - Graduation Sunday and Picnic, Pavilions 5 & 6.
Sat, Sep. 24, 2016 Tea & Fashion Show by Sisterhood of Anastasia, 2:00 - 4:00 pm, Wagontown Fire Hall Banquet Room, Coatesville, PA.
July 27-31, 2016 69th Annual UOL Convention hosted by the Holy Ghost Church and its Senior and Junior Ukrainian Orthodox League.


Holy Ghost Ukrainian Orthodox Church
392 Charles Street
Coatesville, PA 19320
610.384.2460

Welcoming People of All Ethnic
Origins. Services in English.



Contributions to assist victims during the war conflict in Ukraine can be expedited by going to the Consistory website: www.uocofusa.org. There is a donation button allowing you to make an instant gift of funds. Alternatively they can be sent to the Consistory, PO Box 495, South Bound Brook, NJ 08880, or see Lauren Bentley.